Обновено: Monday, 15 June 2020 15:56

Team

  

Prof. Dr. Borislav Mihailov Borissov

Honorary rector of UNWE

CV

Tel: (+359) 2 862 94 97

e-mail: bborisov@unwe.bg

 

Prof. Dr. Vladia Borislavova Borissova

CV

Tel: (+359) 2 8195 603

e-mail: vborisova@unwe.bg

  

Assist. Prof. Dr. Dimitrina Nikolaeva Papagalska

Secretary for education activity

CV

Tel: (+359) 2 8195 603

e-mail: dpapagalska@unwe.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Ivan Nachev Nachev

Secretary for research

CV

Tel: (+359) 2 8195 367

e-mail: i.nachev@unwe.bg 

 

Prof. Dr. Maria Ananieva Markova

 Acting Head of section

CV

Tel: (+359) 2 8195 403

e-mail: m.markova@unwe.bg 

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Nikolai Evgenyev Krushkov

CV

Tel: (+359) 2 8195 367

e-mail: n.krushkov@unwe.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Hristin Bogomilov Strijlev

CV

e-mail: hstrijlev@unwe.bg 

Tel: (+359) 2 8195 367

 

Assist. Prof. Dr. Silvija Hristova Todorova

CV

Tel: (+359) 2 8195 367

e-mail: silvia.todorova@unwe.bg 

  

Assist. Prof. Dr. Petko Georgiev Nikolov

 

CV

  

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mirena Dimitrova Staneva

CV

Tel: (+359) 2 8195 367

e-mail: m.staneva@unwe.bg 

Dr. Yuliana Tomova

 

Velizar Sokolov

e-mail: arsis@arsis.cc


Vladislava Petrova

Consultations: Thursday 17.30 – 18.30

e-mail: vladislava__petrova@abv.bg


Emil A. Georgiev

 e-mail: emil.georgiev@reguligence.com 

 

Cvetanka Zdravkova Georgieva

Administrative secretary

Tel: (+359) 2 8195 603; (+359) 2 8629 497

e-mail: cvetig@unwe.bg

 

Iskren Emilov Konstantinov

Expert (Research work)

Tel: (+359) 2 8195 603; (+359) 2 8629 497

E-mail: iskrenk@unwe.bg